BRITISH COLUMBIA AMATEUR RADIO COORDINATION COUNCIL 2023 - 2024 DIRECTORS & OFFICERS

DIRECTORS and EXECUTIVE Eight Directors are elected to a two-year term. Officers and Coordinators are appointed by the Directors.		
President Director - Lower Mainland	Robert Beaupre VE7RBE, Gibsons, BC President at bcarcc dot org	Sponsor: Sun Coast ARC
Secretary	Ed Frazer VE7EF, West Vancouver, BC Secretary at bcarcc dot org	Sponsor: North Shore ARC
Treasurer Director - Lower Mainland	Urey Chan VE7URE, Richmond, BC Treasurer at bcarcc dot org	Sponsor: Richmond ARC
Director - Lower Mainland.	Harondel Sibble VA7MCZ, Vancouver, BC	Sponsor: VECTOR
Director Vancouver Island - South	Brian Leckie VA7BXL, Saanich, BC	Sponsor: Saanich Emergency Program
Director Vancouver Island - North	Russell Storry VA7UQ, Powell River, BC	Sponsor: Powell River ARC
Director Fraser Valley	lan Procyk VE7HHS, Abbotsford, BC	Sponsor: Coquitlam ARC
Director Southern BC Interior	Dan Cameron VE7MRP, Kimberley, BC	Sponsor: East Kootenay ARC,
Director North Interior	Jesse Hiemstra VE7LRX, Smithers, BC	Sponsor: Bulkley Valley ARC
FREQUENCY COORDINATORS		
Chief Coordinator	George Merchant VE7GM, Surrey, BC coordinator at bcarcc dot org	Sponsor: North Shore ARC
Lower Mainland	Rob Kuse VE7BKU, North Vancouver, BC	Sponsor: North Shore ARC
Northern	Frank VanderZande VE7AV, Prince George, BC	Sponsor: Prince George ARC
South Interior	Richard Reeves VE7NT, Vernon, BC	Sponsor: NORAC
6 and 10 Meters - All BC	Al Muir VE7BEU, Victoria, BC	Sponsor: WARA

To coordinate a new repeater, or to report changes to an existing repeater, complete the *ON-LINE Coordination Form* on our website: www.bcarcc.org . For assistance, contact your nearest coordinator or the Chief Coordinator VE7GM or the Secretary.

To join the Council, complete the application form on the website and forward with dues payment to the Treasurer. Updated: May 30, 2023. File: Dir&OffList-web2023-24